Tweets (page 1)

Thursday 13 September 2018 - 11:02
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @SLSingh: Maths teachers, 2 FREE projects to encourage excellence: 1. "Who Wants To Be A Mathematician"; online competition for 6th form…
Wednesday 5 September 2018 - 19:33
Jim Noble @teachmaths
Wednesday 29 August 2018 - 12:46
Jim Noble @teachmaths
Friday 24 August 2018 - 20:33
Jim Noble @teachmaths
Wow on so many levels #berlin https://t.co/d10eUfnGQB
Friday 24 August 2018 - 20:31
Jim Noble @teachmaths
Find all this very satisfying! #bangkok https://t.co/ddEiG3MZK9
Saturday 7 July 2018 - 13:05
Richard Wade @richard_wade
@Simon_Gregg @iborganization Congrats to Sam!
Thursday 5 July 2018 - 07:16
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @teachmaths: https://t.co/ktKkEXQi7N Hands down! one of the best entries on our annual symmetry dance competition this year! well done G…
Wednesday 4 July 2018 - 18:30
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @Richard_Wade: @teachmaths Hands up, down and all around! Great job.
Wednesday 4 July 2018 - 13:42
Richard Wade @richard_wade
RT @teachmaths: https://t.co/ktKkEXQi7N Hands down! one of the best entries on our annual symmetry dance competition this year! well done G…
Wednesday 4 July 2018 - 13:41
Richard Wade @richard_wade
@teachmaths Hands up, down and all around! Great job.
Wednesday 4 July 2018 - 08:23
Jim Noble @teachmaths
https://t.co/ktKkEXQi7N Hands down! one of the best entries on our annual symmetry dance competition this year! wel… https://t.co/rI09wxK21Q
Saturday 30 June 2018 - 07:44
Richard Wade @richard_wade
RT @dynamic_math: Graphing Derivative Fns INTUITIVELY: Slope of each segment = y-coord. of white point above/below it. Move any green point…
Thursday 28 June 2018 - 04:21
Richard Wade @richard_wade
RT @teacherhead: Behaviour Management: A Bill Rogers Top 10 https://t.co/igX6Ebfqw6 .. amazing how regularly people come back to these simp…
Friday 15 June 2018 - 06:37
Jim Noble @teachmaths
@JamesRaoLYD Wow indeed
Wednesday 13 June 2018 - 05:23
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @douglasbutler1: I am excited that @autographmaths is sponsoring 6 young teachers to attend the wonderful @MEIConference. Join them to f…
Monday 11 June 2018 - 12:56
Jim Noble @teachmaths