Tweets (page 1)

Thursday 19 April 2018 - 14:18
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @pedagogies: Join @wakeydramapaul for ""We are what we do"; promoting kindness not just cleverness in schools" at @pedagogies! https://t…
Tuesday 3 April 2018 - 18:54
Jim Noble @teachmaths
Sunday 1 April 2018 - 19:54
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @EPinUK: BREAKING: All EU passports to become dark blue https://t.co/C6g8kEQx5d https://t.co/xIadOfDSPn
Thursday 29 March 2018 - 07:19
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @MattPodbury: Can you say hello to us and tell us where you are in the world pls? #bonjourfromtoulouse #geographyteacher https://t.co/H3…
Wednesday 28 March 2018 - 12:11
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @BeckyHall75: Made my first #mathsvenns for the @mrbartonmaths Venn diagram website https://t.co/HwTCLl29P2. Going to try them out with…
Friday 23 March 2018 - 07:40
Jim Noble @teachmaths
Looking forward to this! https://t.co/QwLaw5Eq7X
Friday 23 March 2018 - 05:56
Richard Wade @richard_wade
@PumphreysMath Wow, sounds like a great project. Any recommendations for activities or research?
Friday 23 March 2018 - 05:50
Richard Wade @richard_wade
RT @PumphreysMath: Finished filming 25 lessons involving low-floor-high-ceiling math tasks for my research on student engagement. If you ha…
Thursday 22 March 2018 - 11:07
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @estelleash: Come and teach in kindergarten at our fab school! We are creative, hard working and happy. We have great children, an excel…
Monday 19 March 2018 - 17:02
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @pedagogies: "Mathematics with Cuisenaire rods: from the early years to adult (co-presenters: Mike Ollerton / Helen Williams)": join @si…
Monday 19 March 2018 - 12:28
Jim Noble @teachmaths
@janisseymour So are you coming then? It was great pleasure to meet you all last year too. Can't believe its already a year ago...
Friday 16 March 2018 - 11:06
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @EJmaths: A reminder of the fantastic book Thinking Mathematically by John Mason #LaSalleEdRAiM https://t.co/hJnn9ieoaq
Wednesday 14 March 2018 - 17:51
Jim Noble @teachmaths
https://t.co/11dGvRb3b6 Still some places left if you fancy two days of mathematical task design, and lots of profe… https://t.co/KbBc1DECX0
Monday 12 March 2018 - 17:39
Jim Noble @teachmaths
Sunday 4 March 2018 - 11:12
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @pedagogies: "Early Bird" tickets for the 2-Day @pedagogies event are now available! Grab yours now at the cheapest rate! :) https://t.c…
Saturday 3 March 2018 - 07:09
Jim Noble @teachmaths